Way of the Cross (crop2)

Calendar

St James Roman Catholic Church Spanish Place

Programme for those preparing for 1st Holy Communion 2021

Saturday 9:30am – 10:15am 

 

(waiting room will be accessible from 9:20am)

 

 

First Reconciliation Programme

Saturday 9th January

Saturday 16th January

Saturday 23rd January

Saturday 30th January

Saturday 6th February

Half Term 

Holy Communion Programme

     Saturday 27th February 

Saturday 6th March

Saturday 13th March

Saturday 20th March  

Saturday 27th March 

 

Celebration of First Confession (Reconciliation)
and Holy Communion

Dates (TBD)

Subscribe Form

St James's

Roman Catholic Church

Spanish Place, 22 George Street

London, W1U3QY

England, UK

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2021 St James's Spanish Place